Netflix has been teasing the up coming season of Black Mirror at an excruciatingly sluggish speed.

But now, we have anything we require to emotionally put together for Season 4, together with a release date.

Yesterday, Netflix launched the total Season 4 trailer, ultimately informing a determined fanbase that the new season will be launched on December 29. Ring in 2018 with hope and optimism, correct?

If you have not been next along, below are the most critical details:

The up coming season has six episodes. The titles of these episodes are U.S.S. Callister, Black Museum, Arkangel, Metalhead, Cling the DJ, and Crocodile. Each and every one particular has their possess trailer, which you can verify out down below, in the order in which they have been launched:



Black Museum

Cling the DJ


U.S.S. Callister

Supply backlink


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here